Joe Wright Elementary

School Policies, Guidelines, & Forms » Campus Behavior Coordinators

Campus Behavior Coordinators

In accordance with Senate Bill 107 and TEC 37.0012 (b) and TEC 37.002 (a), following staff have been selected as the Campus Behavior Coordinators (CBC):
Jacksonville High School               Anjohnna Canady 
Jacksonville Middle School            Danya Holman    
Nichols Intermediate                      Mikki Miller          
East Side                                        Shelley Wodarski      
West Side                                       Jacki Bolton                      
Fred Douglass                                Carlos Franz      
Joe Wright                                      Stephanie Hinton 
Compass Center                            Erica Gresham